لماذا تتملك أرضاً في فلسطين

اجعل ارتباطك بفلسطين واقعياً
 
الآن ولأول مرة أصبح لديك الفرصة لتجعل ارتباطك بالأراضي المقدسة واقعاً وحقيقة. لطالما كانت ولا تزال أراضي فلسطين من أكثر البقاع المرغوبة في العالم فمنذ آلاف السنين قصدها كلٍ من الملوك والفقراء، الأباطرة والفلاحين، الباباوات والحجاج على حدٍ سواء مبتغين الخلاص والكمال والثروات حيث يضفي تاريخ فلسطين من الأهمية على هذه الأرض مما يزيد من قيمتها .

أن تتملك أرضاً في فلسطين هو غاية لا تقدر بثمن بنظر كل فلسطيني في أي مكان في العالم حيث أن الأرض بالنسبة له تمثل الهوية والجذور بل وإثبات وجوده فهى إرث السلف وحق الخلف. هذه الأرض هي حيث جاء وحيث سوف يعود. تحقق شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار حلم كل فلسطيني باستعادة إرثه وإعادة إرتباطه بأرض آبائه وأجداده وذلك بتمكينه من تملك قطعة من أرض الوطن له ولأولاده ولأجيالٍ من بعده.

استثمار ناجح بأسعار معقولة

تهيأ شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار لك الفرصة لاستثمار أموالك عوضاً عن حفظها في حساب توفير دون الحصول على أي فائدة تذكر وذلك بشراء قطعة أرض بأسعار معقولة. وقد أثبتت تقارير صادرة عن البنك الدولي أن قيمة الأراضي في فلسطين في تزايد مستمر فقد تضاعفت في بعض السنين وارتفعت إلى ثلاثة أضعاف قيمتها في سنين أخرى. وقد بات امتلاك أرضاً في فلسطين مطلباً للجميع وذلك نظراً لكونه استثمار مربح وموثوق إضافةً إلى قيمة هذه الأراضي التاريخية والوطنية والمعنوية لدى الفلسطينيين كافة.ومن الجدير بالذكر أنه بالرغم من الأزمة الاقتصادية العالمية الأخيرة فقد استمرت قيمة العقار الفلسطيني بالارتفاع التدريجي.

أحياء سكنية مخططة

تطرح شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار من خلال مشروعها هذه عدد من الأراضي التي هي جزء من أحياء مدنية تم تخطيطها وتصميمها بدقة وعناية حيث أن كلٍ من المخططات العامة لدى شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار قد تم تصميمه بحيث يشتمل على الخدمات العامة مثل المساحات الخضراء والأماكن العامة والطرق الداخلية التي لا تتعدى مساحتها 30% من المساحة الكلية للمخطط العام موفرةً مساحة كافية وتخطيط سليم ومنفذ ملائم لكل قطعة أرض. وقد تم تقسيم متوسط مساحات القطع بحيث تكون مساحة كل قطعة حوالي 1000 م2 (1 دنم صافي) وتم تنظيمها بحيث تمثل مساحات سكنية. قام فريق العاملين لدى شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار المكون من عدد من المهندسين المعماريين والمخططين المدنيين بتصميم الطرق الخارجية التي تصل المخططات العامة بالشوارع الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى أنه سيتم شق جميع الطرق الداخلية ومنافذ القطع من قبل الشركة موفرةً منفذ ملائم لكل قطعة.

 

توفر لك شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار فرصة الاستثمار الناجح من خلال تحضيرها للمخططات الرئيسية لأحياء سكنية مجاورة لأكبر المدن الفلسطينية وتقسيم هذه الأراضي لقطع أصغر في المساحة وأقل في السعر وصالحة لعدة أغراض كما وتوفر الطرق الداخلية التي تخدم كل قطعة أرض مما يزيد من قيمة استثمارك أمام عينيك.

استثمار أخلاقي

عبر شرائك قطعة أرض في فلسطين وتسجيلها باسمك تكون قد ساهمت بحماية هذه الأراضي من أي عملية سلب غير شرعية حيث أن الأداة الأساسية للاحتلال هي سلب الأراضي الفلسطينية الغير مسجلة و اعتبارها "أراضي دولة". علماً أن نسبة الأراضي الفلسطينية المسجلة لا تتعدى الثلث وذلك حسب تقارير البنك الدولي. بذلك فإن تملكك أرضاً في فلسطين يحميها من السلب والاستيطان الغير شرعيين كما ويدعم حق ملكية وحكم هذه الأراضي الفلسطينية من قبل الفلسطينيين أنفسهم.

Why buy land in Palestine

Make Your Connection to Palestine a Reality

For the first time, you have the opportunity to make your connection to the holy land a reality. Since time immemorial, the ancient and historic lands of Palestine have been among the most coveted in the world. For thousands of years, kings and paupers, emperors and peasants, Popes and pilgrims alike have come to Palestine for salvation, for redemption, for fulfillment, and for riches. Palestine’s unprecedented historical significance is a testament to its value as a land.

To Palestinians worldwide, owning land in Palestine is priceless. Land represents a Palestinian’s identity, his roots, and his proof of existence. It is his ancestry, his forefather’s legacy and children’s birthright. It is the place from which he came, and to which he shall return. Now UCI makes it possible for Palestinians to reclaim their legacy, reconnect with the land of their ancestors, and own a piece of the homeland, for them, for their children, and for generations to come.

An Excellent and Affordable Investment

Rather than leave your money sitting idle in a saving account earning almost no interest, UCI now gives you the opportunity to invest in affordable lands. The World Bank reports that land values in Palestine have consistently appreciated in value over time, doubling and sometimes tripling in value annually. The scarcity of available Palestinian land, coupled with its historic, national, and sentimental significance for Palestinians, has made land a highly demanded, reliable, and rewarding investment. Even during the recent global economic downturn, Palestinian real-estate values continued to rise steadily.

Master Planned Residential Communities

UCI is offering land that has been developed as part of an urban planned and thoroughly designed community. Each UCI Master Plan has been designed to provide public services including green areas, public areas, and internal roads, providing space, proper planning, and proper access to each plot. The average size of each plot has been designed to encompass a spacious total net area of 1,000m2 (1 dunum). All UCI plots have been designated as Residential. UCI’s team of architects and urban planners has designed the external roads that connect UCI’s Master Plans to the main public roads. Furthermore, all internal roads and access roads will be excavated by UCI, providing full access to every plot. Each UCI Master Plan, including the external roads that connect them, are approved and ratified by the Palestinian Authority Ministry of Local Government.

Buy creating master planned residential communities near key Palestinian cities, parceling land into smaller, affordable, and usable plots, and providing the interior roads to serve each plot, UCI is further increasing the value of its lands so that your investment can grow before your eyes.

An Ethical Investment

Buying land in Palestine and registering a title deed in your name puts Palestine’s land in the hands of its rightful owners, helping prevent illegal land confiscation in Palestine. The principal tool used by the occupation is to confiscate unregistered lands in Palestine and declare them as “state land”. According to the World Bank, only a third of land in the West Bank is registered. Buying and registering land in Palestine can protect it from illegal confiscation and settlement, and promotes ownership and control of Palestinian land by Palestinians