How to Buy

Affordable, profitable and ethical land

Placing a reservation can be done via telephone or in person with a TABO Sales Representative .

If you would like to make an on-site visit to the TABO lands , you can simply make an appointment with a TABO Sales Rep who will proceed to take the customer to the TABO land using a company vehicle.

All available master plans can be viewed online by clicking on Select Your Land where you can see our master plan designs, plots available for sale, and view 3D panoramas as if you're actually standing in the master plan yourself. Once you've decided on a plot, a contract must be signed and 20% down payment must be paid and you will be required to provide post-dated monthly cheques as per our financing terms.

To contact a TABO Sales Rep, please complete our Contact Request Form.

Contact Our Sales Experts

With UCI, purchasing land in Palestine has become a simple process. As the largest developer of residential housing units in Palestine, UCI is highly experienced with the process of transferring ownership of land in Palestine.

UCI’s dedicated team has created a process that allows its customers to purchase land in Palestine from anywhere around the world. Once you have selected your land and completed your down payment, all you have to do is complete UCI’s simple Land Purchase Limited Power of Attorney and UCI will take care of the rest.


Purchase Instructions

Need instant help... follow the instructions


Step #1:

Select Your Land


Placing a reservation can be done via telephone or in person with a TABO Sales Representative. If the customer would like to make an on-site visit to the TABO lands, he or she can simply make an appointment with a TABO Sales Rep who will proceed to take the customer to the TABO land using a company vehicle.

All available master plans can be viewed online through our interactive website www.TABO.ps where customers can see the master plan designs, plots available for sale, and view 3D panoramas as if they’re actually standing in the master plan themselves.

Customers can view the details of each plot, then afterwards add the desired plot(s) to the Price Request List and submit it along with their contact information.

Step #2:

Down Payment


After completing the reservation of the plot, the down payment  (20%), and providing the monthly cheques, the plot becomes fully reserved to the buyer and it’s changed from the color orange “Pending Reservation” to the color blue “Reserved” and becomes unavailable for sale.

The customer may proceed to build on the land and use it during the financing term. UCI will only transfer title deed when all monthly payments are completed.

Step #3:

UCI Land Purchase Limited Power of Attorney


In order to complete the land purchase process for its customers, UCI requires a Land Purchase Limited Power of Attorney (LPOA) to be provided by all its customers. The LPOA includes a standard text in English and Arabic that allows an officially registered local attorney to represent UCI’s customers during the land ownership transfer process.

This is a necessary and very important document that is required to facilitate the land ownership transfer process to the name of the customer.

Step #4:

Payments


All our customer can utilize our direct interest free financing :

1. Resident customers must pay a Down Payment of 20% and provide monthly post-dated cheques from a local Palestinian bank.

2. Non-resident customers must pay a Down Payment of 20% and wire transfer quarterly payments to UCI’s bank account.

notes:

Buyer’s Permit


Foreigners (non-West Bank/Gaza ID holders) purchasing land or property in Palestine must receive a Buyer’s Permit Approval. The Buyer’s Permit Application will be submitted by UCI on behalf of its customers to the Palestinian Authority (PA) for review, as required by Palestinian Authority law. The Buyer’s Permit review process could take between 3 - 4 months for approval.

The Title Deed Process with the Palestinian Authority is the process of creating title deeds for land in Palestine.

The Title Transfer Process with the Palestinian Authority is the process of transferring title of a land from UCI’s name to the name of the customer. 

Step #1 :

Select Your Land

Step #2 :

Down Payment

Step #3 :

UCI Land Purchase Limited Power of Attorney

Step #4 :

Payments

notes :

Buyer’s Permit


Financing

All of our customers can take advantage of direct interest free financing with UCI

RESIDENT CUSTOMERS must pay a Down Payment of 20% and provide monthly post-dated cheques from a local Palestinian bank

NON-RESIDENT CUSTOMERS must pay a Down Payment of 20% and wire transfer quarterly payments to UCI’s bank account.

Call Us: +970 2 2974992

Reserve Your Parcel Today

Contact Our Sales Experts

كيف أتملك أرضاً في فلسطين

استثمار أخلاقي، مضمون، وبسعر معقول

يمكنك القيام بالحجز عن طريق الهاتف أو شخصيا مع مندوب مبيعات طابو.

إذا كان الزبون يرغب في القيام بزيارة ميدانية إلى أراضي طابو، فانه يمكنه ببساطة تحديد موعد مع مندوب مبيعات طابو الذي سوف يقوم بأخذ الزبون إلى أرض طابو باستخدام سيارة الشركة.

ويمكن الاطلاع على جميع المخططات الرئيسية على الموقع الإلكتروني من خلال الضغط على اختر أرضك حيث يستطيع الزبائن الاطلاع على تصاميم المخططات الرئيسية وقطع الأراضي المتاحة للبيع، إضافةً إلى صور البانوراما ثلاثية الأبعاد كما لو كنت واقفا في الواقع في المخططات الرئيسية. حين يختار الزبون قطعة أرض، يجب أن يتم توقيع العقد ودفع الدفعة الأولى (20%) ومن ثم تقديم الشيكات الشهرية المؤجلة لمدة التقسيط.

للتواصل مع مندوب مبيعات طابو، الرجاء تعبئة نموذج طلب الاتصال

تواصل مع مختص المبيعات

أصبح الآن شراء أرضٍ في فلسطين أمراً سهلاً وذلك عن طريق شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار بصفتها إحدى الشركات الرائدة في مجال تطويرالوحدات السكنية في فلسطين مما أكسبها الخبرة والدراية الكافية بمتطلبات وإجراءات تحويل ملكية الأراضي.

قد استحدث فريق من موظّفي شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار وسيلة تمكّن عملاءها أينما تواجدوا في العالم من تملك أراضاً في فلسطين فبمجرد اختيارك لقطعة الأرض التي ترغب بشرائها وتسديدك لمبلغ الحجز كل ما عليك فعله هو تحضير وكالة المحامي الخاصة لشركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار ومن ثم ستتولى الشركة كافة الإجراءات المتبقية.


إرشادات الشراء

بحاجة لمساعدة فورية .. اتبع الإرشادات أدناه


خطوة #1:

حجز قطعة الأرض


يمكنك القيام بالحجز عن طريق الهاتف أو شخصيا مع مندوب مبيعات طابو. إذا كان الزبون يرغب في القيام بزيارة ميدانية إلى أراضي طابو، فانه يمكنه/ها ببساطة تحديد موعد مع مندوب مبيعات طابو الذي سوف يقوم بأخذ الزبون  إلى أرض طابو باستخدام سيارة الشركة.

ويمكن الاطلاع على جميع المخططات الرئيسية من خلال موقعنا الالكتروني www. TABO.ps حيث يستطيع الزبائن الاطلاع على تصاميم المخططات الرئيسية وقطع الأراضي المتاحة للبيع، إضافةً إلى صور البانوراما ثلاثية الأبعاد كما لو كنت واقفا في الواقع في المخططات الرئيسية.

يمكن للزبون الاطلاع على تفاصيل كل قطعة، وبعد ذلك يضيفونها إلى قائمة طلب الأسعار وإرسالها مع معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بهم، وسيقوم مندوبي المبيعات بالتواصل مهم في غضون 24 ساعة.

خطوة #2:

قسط الحجز


بعد الانتهاء من عملية حجز الأرض وتسديد الدفعة الأولى البالغة 20% وتقديم الشيكات الشهرية المؤجلة، تصبح الأرض محجوزة بالكامل للمشتري وتتحول من اللون البرتقالي "حجز مؤقت" الى اللون الازرق "محجوز" وتصبح غير معروضة للبيع.

يمكن للزبون عندها البناء على الارض بعد الحصول على موافقة الشركة باستخدام الارض. وستقوم الشركة بنقل ملكية الطابو عند استكمال الدفعات الشهرية.

خطوة #3:

وكالة المحامي الخاصة لشركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار


تحتاج شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار إلى وكالة محامي خاصة من قبل جميع المشترين حتى تتمكن من استكمال إجراءات الشراء نيابةً عنهم. تشتمل وكالة المحامي الخاصة على نص باللغتين العربية والانجليزية تعطى محامي محلي معتمد ومسجل رسمياً الصلاحية لتمثيل عملاء الشركة خلال إجراءات نقل ملكية الأرض.

تعد هذه الوكالة متطلباً هاماً وأساسياً من أجل تسهيل عملية نقل الملكية إلى المشتري.

خطوة #4:

الدفعات


على جميع الراغبين بالشراء من خلال مشروع "طابو" بإمكانكم الحصول على تمويل لشراء قسيمة أرض بتقسيط مباشر مع الشركة:

1. على الفلسطينيين المقيمين تسليم دفعة أولى بقيمة 20% وما تبقى من خلال شكات مؤجلة خلال بنك فلسطيني محلي.

2. على الفلسطينيين غير المقيمين تحويل دفعة أولى بقيمة 20% وما تبقى من خلال حوالات بنكية على حساب الشركة.

ملاحظة:

أذونات الشراء


يتوجب على غير الحاملين لهويات الضفة الغربية/قطاع غزة الراغبون بتملك أرض في فلسطين الحصول على موافقة السلطة الفلسطينية عبر تقديم طلب إذن شراء وذلك بناءً على تعليمات السلطة الفلسطينية. ستقوم شركة الاتحاد بتقديم طلبات إذن الشراء للمراجعة من قبل السلطة الفلسطينية نيابةً عن عملائها. قد تستغرق عملية مراجعة طلبات اذن الشراء فترة تتراوح ما بين 3 إلى 4 شهور قبل الحصول على الموافقة.

إجراءات سند الملكية لدى السلطة الفلسطينية تتمثل في عملية إصدار سندات ملكية للأراضي في فلسطين.

عملية نقل سند الملكية لدى السلطة الفلسطينية تتمثل في تغيير سند ملكية الأرض من اسم شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار إلى اسم المشتري. 

خطوة #1 :

حجز قطعة الأرض

خطوة #2 :

قسط الحجز

خطوة #3 :

وكالة المحامي الخاصة لشركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار

خطوة #4 :

الدفعات

ملاحظة :

أذونات الشراء


التمويل

يستطيع جميع زبائننا الاستفادة من نظام التقسيط المباشر مع شركة الاتحاد للإعمار والاستثمار والذي لا يترتب عليه أية فوائد

على الفلسطينيين المقيمين تسليم دفعة أولى بقيمة 20% وما تبقى من خلال شكات مؤجلة خلال بنك فلسطيني محلي.

على الفلسطينيين غير المقيمين تحويل دفعة أولى بقيمة 20% وما تبقى من خلال حوالات بنكية على حساب الشركة.

اتصل بنا: +970 2 2974992

احجز أرضك الآن

تواصل مع مختص المبيعات